Sponsored by the 
City of Eden Prairie

Concert Schedule


Eden Prairie Community Band

Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 7pm - Minnesota Veterans Home, Minneapolis

Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 7pm -  Commons on Marice, Eagan

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 7pm -  Friendship Village, Bloomington

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 7pm - Normandale Lake, Bloomington

 Monday, July 3, 2017 at 6:30pm - Round Lake Park, Eden Prairie

Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 1pm - MN Landscape Arboretum, Chanhassen

Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 11am - Hopkins Raspberry Festival, Hopkins

 Monday, July 17, 2017 at 7pm - Centennial Lakes, Edina

Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 7pm - Staring Lake, Eden Prairie
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 7pm - Minnetonka Civic Center, Minnetonka

Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 2pm - Minnesota Masonic Home, Bloomington

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 7pm - Edinborough Park, Edina


Jazz on the Prairie Big Band

Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 7:30pm - Robbinsdale Cooper High School

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 7pm - Edinborough Park, Edina

Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 1pm - MN Landscape Arboretum, Chanhassen

Sunday June 11, 2017 at 2-8pm - Festival of Jazz on the Prairie, Staring Lake Park, Eden Prairie

Friday, June 16, 2017 at 7pm - Chaska City Square Park

Monday, June 19, 2017 at 7pm - Centennial Lakes, Edina

Monday, July 3, 2017 at 5:30pm - Round Lake Park, Eden Prairie

Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7pm - St. Anthony

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 7pm - Wayzata Depot

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 7pm - Minnetonka Civic Center, Minnetonka

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 7pm - Staring Lake Park, Eden Prairie

 

 

jazzontheprairie.com


Weather Information
:  In case of inclement weather for outdoor concerts, check the Eden Prairie Parks and Recreation Weather and Information Line at (952)949-8449. Press option 5 for Arts and Special Events to hear if an event has been cancelled or moved indoors.