Sponsored by the 
City of Eden Prairie

Concert Schedule


Eden Prairie Community Band

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 3pm at Commons on Marice, Eagan
Monday, June 11, 2018 at 7pm at Centennial Lakes Amphitheater, Edina
Tuesday, July 3, 2018, at 6:30pm at Round Lake Park, Eden Prairie
Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 11:00am at Raspberry Festival, Downtown Park, Hopkins
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 7pm at Normandale Lake Park, Bloomington
Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 7pm at Staring Lake Park, Eden Prairie
Sunday, October 28, 2018 at 2pm at Masonic Home, Bloomington
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 7pm at Edinborough Park, Edina

Jazz on the Prairie Big Band

Sunday, June 10, 2018, 2-8pm; Jazz Fest at Staring Lake Park, Eden Prairie; Jazz on the Prairie plays at 7pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 at 7pm at Chaska City Park, Chaska
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 7pm at Normandale Lake Park, Bloomington
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 7pm at Minnetonka Civic Center Park, Minnetonka
Tuesday, July 3, 2018, at 5:30pm at Round Lake Park, Eden Prairie
Sunday, July 8, 2018 at 7pm at Centennial Lakes Amphitheater, Edina
Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 7pm at Salo Park, St. Anthony
Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 6:30pm at Minnesota Landscape Arboretum, Chanhassen
Sunday, July 27, 2018 at 7pm at Staring Lake Park, Eden Prairie
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 6:30pm at Victoria

jazzontheprairie.com


Prairie Brass Band

 

 

Weather Information:  In case of inclement weather for outdoor concerts, check the Eden Prairie Parks and Recreation Weather and Information Line at (952)949-8449. Press option 5 for Arts and Special Events to hear if an event has been cancelled or moved indoors.